NuGet, Rhino Mocks

Rhino Mocks NuGet

From the beginning of my little adventure I had planned on making sure that Rhino Mocks had a consistent NuGet presence. So it was quite surprising, as I near the end of my first go with revamping Rhino Mocks, that I would get an email about Rhino Mocks package in NuGet. The previous owner of the Rhino Mocks package (Ka-Wai Lin) contacted me to relinquish his ownership and allow me to take it over.

I must confess, at first I was a little wary. A couple of emails later and sure enough… I am now the owner of the Rhino Mocks package in NuGet.

I can’t thank Ka-Wai Lin enough for this generous and gracious offer. Not having to worry about this and being able to keep a consistent presence within NuGet is a huge win.

His Linked-In profile can be found here: http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/ka-wai-lin/0/a34/3a4

Now the *only* thing left to do is get an “alpha” build out there.

Clearly it’s not the only thing left to do but… I’ll leave that for another post

Standard

One thought on “Rhino Mocks NuGet

  1. Pingback: Dew Drop – March 17, 2014 (#1744) | Morning Dew

Leave a Reply

